top of page

For when you felt like Leonardo Da Vinci for the first time

Painting has always been one of the things that I wanted to try. Almost all of the people I know (including myself) gets discouraged whenever someone asks us to draw or even paint.We have this mentality that only talented people can paint.It's a skill you're born with.For some,they find it very easy but for me,the struggle is real. :D Things change when my fiance and I came across Sip and Gogh. It's a sip and paint studio located at the ground floor of Le Grand 3, Eastwood City. The place is very comfy and ideal for family and friends to relax and unwind.For the price of 1,500 pesos they will provide you everything you need so you can start making your own masterpiece: paints, brushes, aprons plus you get to have their signature wine which I must say is one of the best tasting wine I've had so far.

They offer a wide range of canvass paintings for you to choose from. Regardless of how simple or intricate your chosen painting is they will give you 3-4 hours to finish it. No need to worry cause their painting instructors are trained and more than talented to help you finish your painting in less than 4 hours. As you can see,I'm no painter but that didn't stop me from taking pictures before and during our painting session. :)

Did I mention they also have cheese and salami?How cool is that :) Luckily I was able to finish my painting ahead of time (3 hours or so I think) so I get to watch my fiance finish his.

Voila! Before we know it and before we even finished our wine, our masterpiece is complete! It was an unforgettable experience for both of us and I'm sure if you ever feel like painting, this is the perfect place to bring out the painter inside you :)

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page